International Agreements Representatives

This list is comprised of either faculty or staff that have been designated by their college as the primary point of contact for all international agreements developed and finalized on their behalf. Our staff work with these individuals to develop partnership agreements that follow the college’s global strategic and academic goals. These college level resources should be the first point of contact for any faculty that wish to formalize their international collaboration.
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Kerri Vance
School of Law
David Dye
College of Architecture
Leslie Feigenbaum
College of Liberal Arts
Christie Dunn
Mays Business School
Katy Lane
Texas A&M University Libraries
Kathy Anders
Education Abroad
Trisha Winkle
Health Science Center - College of Medicine
José F Floórez-Arrango
College of Education and Human Development
Jay Woodward
College of Nursing
Stacey Mitchell
College of Engineering
Leslie Donaway
Irma Rangel College of Pharmacy
Mansoor Khan
College of Geosciences
Ping Yang
School of Public Health
Jennifer Griffith
Bush School of Government and Public Service
Mohammad Tabaar
College of Science
Jolynn Hays
Joe Dillard 
College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Linda Logan

Texas A&M University - Galveston  
Dr. Niko Mykoniatis
Texas A&M University - Qatar
Nalani Still